Excited for the future of my salon

Aloha! I am so excited to be writing about my next big venture!!! I have decided to start making my own shampoo and conditioner !! This idea that I have is stemming from getting away from corporate America . Not knowing what is in the food that we are eating . But now I am researching what is in shampoo and conditioners and not liking what I am finding.

My eyes have been really opened up to this subject due to my child’s allergy to food. Now reading every label it’s disturbing what I am finding. This has completely hanged the way I view things.

I want to make products that I know where it is made and the quality in which it is made. That the ingredients are food grade products and that are certified organic . No animal bi products . No testing on animals. No formaldehyde (which disturbed me its in shampoo) . We know what we are putting on our selves and won’t hurt us.

My dream is to also do a aromatherapy bar that we can custom design for you purpose . All of my products will have my oil blend in them. Which is kukui nut oil, macadamia nut oil, and coconut oil.

I’m hoping in the next month I will have this in my shop for everyone to enjoy!

Mahalo

Leave a Reply

