Wedding inspiration

Aloha !! This past weekend I did one of my first weddings of the season. At this wedding I did hair and makeup !!! Man I didn’t realize how much I love doing makeup. Thank god the wedding party match my style to a t. Simple beautiful not structured hair and if course natural flawless makeup . When I started re supplying my kit the Mac makeup artist said to use pro consealer as a base !! I couldn’t believe it . But of course I listened and wow. Does it look amazing . I think I also helped with the primer and added an instant glow . I also used a brush I never use for the eyeliner and a different one for the blush.

20130527-203125.jpg

20130527-203132.jpg

The 219 brush I used to apply gel liner from Mac. And then I blended it out with a q tip. The look I think is natural and really got the skin at the lash line covered . So when I applied lashes it was flawless .

The duo fiber brush I used to apply the blush. And I really loved this because I’m really into layering several different colors together. This brush picked up the pigment but not a heavy as a regular all natural hair brush.

Here are some pics from my iPhone .
The hair is simple messy but structured . The theme of the wedding was natural shabby chic barn . It was amazing!!

Hope you like the pics as much as I had fun doing the wedding. And added note. My sister helped me out with the hair !! I couldn’t of done it with out her.

20130527-204837.jpg

20130527-204852.jpg

20130527-204900.jpg

20130527-204906.jpg

20130527-204912.jpg

20130527-204919.jpg

20130527-204926.jpg

If you know of anyone looking for hair and makeup please refer Beauty Carriage!!! I would love to do it!

2 thoughts on “Wedding inspiration

Leave a Reply

